Your request was successfully submitted.
Contact us

How do I define user rights?

User rights allow you to manage your team's access permissions. This article will help you understand the different roles you can set.

When inviting a teammate to join your Qonto account, you're asked to set his/her role and consequently, his/her user rights.


If later on you want to update a user's rights, look for his/her card in the 'Team' section and click on the 'Settings' logo in the upper right corner.

You can then change the role of your teammate.


When upgrading or downgrading a user, a pop-up window appears and requires that you confirm your choice by entering your password.

You still have a question?

If you cannot find answer to your question in our FAQ, you can always contact us. We will answer to you shortly!